sábado, julio 25, 2009

Sampler Fi

Link de descarga
(Cortesía de RevHQ)


1. The Year Ends In Arson In The Blink Of A Heart [From the release Vessels]
2. Blackened This Burden Off My Back [From the release This Means War]
3. The Wonder Years Don't Open The Fridge! [From the release Distances (Split w/All Or Nothing)]
4. Into It. Over It. Corrugated Windows [From the release 52 Weeks]
5. Monument To Thieves Anyone But You [From the release Anyone But You]
6. Underneath The Gun A Sharp Definition Of Dull [From the release Forfeit Misfortunes]
7. Pulling Teeth Bloodwolves [From the release Paranoid Delusions | Paradise Illusions]
8. Lewd Acts Nightcrawlers [From the release Black Eye Blues]
9. Reign Supreme Slipping Away [From the release Testing The Limits Of Infinite]
10. Narrows Chambered [From the release New Distances]
11. Bishop Edge Of The World [From the release Drugs]
12. Alarmed Brainwarshed [From the release s/t]
13. My Turn To Win Hear Me Now [From the release Weight Of The World]
14. Anchor Finding Home [From the release The Quiet Dance]
15. Make Do And Mend Winter Wasteland [From the release Bodies Of Water]
16. Detournement Odessa [From the release Screaming Response]
17. Mouthpiece Column [From the release Can't Kill What's Inside]
18. Seven Generations Chimera [From the release To See The End]
19. Time For Change Twenty-One [From the release Memoirs]
20. Down To Nothing When My World Turns Cold [From the release DTN/50 Lions (Split)]

viernes, julio 24, 2009

Screaming Mechanical Brain - Varios discos

Vía Inside Out Webzine: Screaming Mechanical Brain han puesto aquí descargas gratuitas de sus trabajos 'In Defiance Of Science', 'There Is No God In Space', 'SMB's Museum Of Barnyard Oddities', 'The Process Of Assimilation' y 'Fun With Poop'.

domingo, julio 05, 2009

The Hope Conspiracy - DW Live Series 05: Live In London

Link de descarga
(Cortesía de Deathwish Inc.)

Este trabajo representa la quinta entrega de una serie de documentos sonoros que la disquera Deathwish Inc. ofrece de forma legal y gratuita a cualquier melómano que visite su web.